Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.6
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Yan
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    9 April 2018
    Clean and tidy room Convenient location
    Anna-Lena G
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    3 April 2018

    Would recommend!

    Staff is very friendly. The rooms are very clean.
    my

    Review score

    10
    19 March 2018
    If and only they could tell me more about the operation hour for the international airport.
    It is a hotel that located at the famous tourist spot. Just so convenient for our shopping trip. The room is big, staff is friendly, offer a lot of help in my stay in this hotel.
    Jchua
    sg

    Review score

    8.3
    16 March 2018

    very compact room, near the train station, in the main shopping area

    very tiny room and toilet
    very good location along the main shopping street. nice welcome drink.
    Lindsey
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    13 March 2018

    Good for a night.

    Breakfast was okay, not many choices for a standard western breakfast. The bathroom was outdated and small.
    The hotel staff was nice. They didn't speak much English, but they were able to check us in and out without issue. The location is great, right off of the main strip and close to the monorail.
    pornpat
    th

    Review score

    10
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ian_Tsao
    tw

    Review score

    7.1
    2 January 2018
    location is good!
    th

    Review score

    10
    13 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Franklin
    hk

    Review score

    7.1
    7 December 2017
    Too pricy, more expensive than the night in Hilton
    on the busiest street in Naha, just right next to train station, very convenient
    Randy
    us

    Review score

    10
    10 November 2017

    Great stay on Kokusai Doori

    The shower was a little small, but I'm used to that traveling around Japan
    I really love the location and the value for this room, but keep in mind it is standard economy size rooms for Japan.
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    14 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mialaksmita
    id

    Review score

    8.3
    28 September 2017
    The bidet in the bathroom didnt work, which we realized later at night. Since we were only staying for 1 night, we didn't bother to complain, but that is the only thing that was annoying about our stay.
    Great location for kokusai dori, and easy access the monorail and bus to get around Naha. The hotel was very clean. However, it's a typical Japanese business hotel, so the room and bathroom were, unsurprisingly, quite small. So you should consider this if you have a lot of luggage.
    Ma Rica
    ph

    Review score

    8.8
    20 September 2017

    Good location especially that it was our first time in Okinawa. Lots of shopping and restaurants.

    hu

    Review score

    6.7
    19 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anonymous
    nz

    Review score

    8.3
    17 September 2017

    Best value for money in Kokusai dori.

    Bed arrangement was inconvenient, room space to move was limited. Parking was quite expensive (almost everywhere anyway near Kokusai dori)
    Location was good, staff were courteous and kind. The "welcome drink" was very much welcome! Will definitely stay there again.
    Kimi930
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    12 September 2017

    great location and clean hotel

    toilet is extremely small, it will be better if have 2 chairs instead of one
    location is the best, very close to monorail station and the Ryubo dept store, 24 hr drug store is in the basement, they'll switch on the air con before you arrive, very important in such hot weather
    Kimi930
    hk

    Review score

    7.9
    10 September 2017

    great location

    toilet too small
    location
    Tak Kwong
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    4 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg

    Review score

    9.6
    31 August 2017

    Nice room and convenient hotel! Good for those who want to stay near station

    A little more pricey but due to the location and room its worth. The carpark is not at the hotel and it is a little hard to get to it. Not suitable for those that drive.
    This hotel has one of the bigger room in okinawa. It is very accessible and nearby to the train station. Just next to koukosaidori street and all the shops and malls.
    katherine
    cn

    Review score

    8.3
    27 August 2017

    good.

    The reception is very nice.
Loading reviews