This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.6
Value
7.4
Reviews
    pornpat
    th
    10
    22 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ian_Tsao
    tw
    7.1
    2 January 2018
    location is good!
    th
    10
    13 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Franklin
    hk
    7.1
    7 December 2017
    Too pricy, more expensive than the night in Hilton
    on the busiest street in Naha, just right next to train station, very convenient
    Randy
    us
    10
    10 November 2017
    Great stay on Kokusai Doori
    The shower was a little small, but I'm used to that traveling around Japan
    I really love the location and the value for this room, but keep in mind it is standard economy size rooms for Japan.
    us
    7.1
    14 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mialaksmita
    jp
    8.3
    28 September 2017
    The bidet in the bathroom didnt work, which we realized later at night. Since we were only staying for 1 night, we didn't bother to complain, but that is the only thing that was annoying about our stay.
    Great location for kokusai dori, and easy access the monorail and bus to get around Naha. The hotel was very clean. However, it's a typical Japanese business hotel, so the room and bathroom were, unsurprisingly, quite small. So you should consider this if you have a lot of luggage.
    Ma Rica
    ph
    8.8
    20 September 2017
    Good location especially that it was our first time in Okinawa. Lots of shopping and restaurants.
    hu
    6.7
    19 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anonymous
    nz
    8.3
    17 September 2017
    Best value for money in Kokusai dori.
    Bed arrangement was inconvenient, room space to move was limited. Parking was quite expensive (almost everywhere anyway near Kokusai dori)
    Location was good, staff were courteous and kind. The "welcome drink" was very much welcome! Will definitely stay there again.
    Kimi930
    hk
    7.5
    12 September 2017
    great location and clean hotel
    toilet is extremely small, it will be better if have 2 chairs instead of one
    location is the best, very close to monorail station and the Ryubo dept store, 24 hr drug store is in the basement, they'll switch on the air con before you arrive, very important in such hot weather
    Kimi930
    hk
    7.9
    10 September 2017
    great location
    toilet too small
    location
    Tak Kwong
    hk
    8.3
    4 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sg
    9.6
    31 August 2017
    Nice room and convenient hotel! Good for those who want to stay near station
    A little more pricey but due to the location and room its worth. The carpark is not at the hotel and it is a little hard to get to it. Not suitable for those that drive.
    This hotel has one of the bigger room in okinawa. It is very accessible and nearby to the train station. Just next to koukosaidori street and all the shops and malls.
    katherine
    cn
    8.3
    27 August 2017
    good.
    The reception is very nice.
    영선
    kr
    10
    21 August 2017
    nothing
    rooftop sauna good
    Kang Chung
    hk
    7.9
    15 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AshCan
    sg
    7.1
    4 July 2017
    Abest naha kokusaidori
    The double room with a "large" double bed was too small for two people. The bathroom though clean and modernized, was really small, and hard to move about. The hotel could improve the number of TV channels on offer. We had only one breakfast at the hotel, but thought that at 1200 yen, it was not exactly worth the money. Better breakfasts could be got on Kokusai dori.
    The hotel is located 5 minutes from Kenchoe Mae train station, at the start of Kokusai dori. The staff is well versed in English and proved to be exceptionally helpful when I needed to make some quick changes to my airline schedules. The hotel has a strict no smoking policy which was a big plus in my book. Linen gets changed daily, but you must hand in your room keys by 12 noon. At 3pm, the hotel lays out a table of complimentary drinks at the lobby, ostensibly for guests checking-in. BTW the lobby is on the floor marked LB in the elevator!
    Daniel
    de
    7.5
    2 July 2017
    Perfect for a few days super central in Naha
    Daniel
    us
    9.6
    20 June 2017
    Nice hotel
    Make it more magnificent colors,young people will more like it, because 85% are young people,, one thing l need to say that is ,most hotel didn't take care the shower curtain,it smells bad .. (Abest hotel is one of it), so sorry ,I am a picky guy.
    Wonderful breakfast,,,very convenient to go anywhere by walk or monorail,to other city just get on bus.
Loading reviews