Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.9
Facilities
7.8
Staff
8.7
Value
7.6

Reviews

    xiaozhou yang
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    13 October 2018
    small room
    location
    Paul
    nz

    Review score

    7.5
    9 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    20 September 2018
    They played that one Naime song on repeat for one whole morning haha I felt sorry for the staff more than anything . I guess it was her final concert.
    Good location, room and bed was a bit small but to be expected. Was good value for the location. Staff were very friendly.
    Jerry
    tw

    Review score

    6.2
    20 September 2018
    The standard twin room is not spacious. After adding one single bed there’s no room for opening the luggage. Bathroom is clean but quite small. No security controls in the elevator. Anyone can easily access to the guest floor.
    Great location. Friendly staff.
    Fuchun
    tw

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2018

    Good Location! Good Price!

    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    3 September 2018

    Quite helpful!

    We stayed at the hotel on the first and third day during our visit to Naha. They agreed that we left our suitcases there so that we could rent a small car rather than worrying about how to fit in all the luggage on the day we didn't spend the night in the hotel. That was really helpful!
    Lena
    ru

    Review score

    7.5
    31 August 2018

    Nice for one night

    It’s kind of nice hotel, clean and so on, but compare to other hotels it’s a bit poor. May be the atmosphere I didn’t like.
    Free drinks during the day. Breakfast was ok. Nice stuff.
    Emanuele
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    26 August 2018

    Perfect location and friendly staff

    Perfect location close to main Street and monorail station. Room larger than average japanese hotel room. Very friendly staff and free welcome drink very appreciated.
    leemhsa
    my

    Review score

    9.2
    23 August 2018

    Good choice for the location

    Location is good. Clean. Good service provided from front desk.
    Small room as expected. One washing machine for whole hotel, never reach my turn for the laundry until I Check out.
    Deepak Kumar
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    19 August 2018

    Good location and bigger rooms

    Very good location in main street of Naha. Bigger room as compared to other hotels.
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    5 August 2018
    Very noisy
    Friendly staff
    Roy
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    27 July 2018

    Great location and value for money.

    Great location in the heart of the city.
    au

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2018

    Super convenient location

    Room was a little smaller than expected, especially the bathroom.
    Very central, super close to public transport, and breakfast buffet with many Okinawa dishes was worth a try.
    Karen
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2018

    Excellent service and facilities in the centre of Naha at a great price!

    Can't think of anything at all - I was really pleasantly surprised by the high quality service and facilities at a low price.
    Great service, free cold drinks and towels available in the lobby were so welcome on the hot days, good sized room, lovely Japanese toiletries, quiet but really central, next to the subway and on the main tourist street. Breakfast was excellent value.
    Ikuko
    jp

    Review score

    7.9
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    YAO ZHU JO
    sg

    Review score

    6.7
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yan
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    9 April 2018
    Clean and tidy room Convenient location
    Anna-Lena G
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    3 April 2018

    Would recommend!

    Staff is very friendly. The rooms are very clean.
    PenKun
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    26 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sakura
    jp

    Review score

    8.8
    5 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews